

Agenda Item No. (13) (REVISED 6/28/24)

Board of Directors Meeting of June 28, 2024

COMMUNICATIONS

- 1. Letter from Patrick Seidler, WTB-TAM President, and Matthew Hartzell, WTB-TAM Director of Planning, addressed to the Golden Gate Bridge Highway and Transportation District and the Board of Directors, received June 11, 2024, and distributed to the Directors per their request, expressing concern over a proposed parking structure at the Larkspur ferry terminal.
- 2. Email from David Gavrich, addressed to General Manager Denis Mulligan and the Board of Directors, received June 13, 2024, praising the customer service of the Golden Gate Toll Authority.
- 3. Email from Richard Skaff, addressed to General Manager Denis Mulligan, received June 14, 2024, expressing appreciation for the creation of a shuttle service from the SMART Larkspur Landing Station to the Larkspur Ferry terminal.
- 4. Letter from Graden O'Leary, addressed to Golden Gate Bridge Highway and Transportation District Board President Gerald Cochran, received June 24, 2024 expressing concern for the safety of the bicycle pathway on the Golden Gate Bridge. (Added 6/25/24)
- 5. Emails addressed to the Board of Directors, received between June 25, 2024 through June 28, 2024, expressing concern over Bus Operator compensation and its impact on their livelihoods from the following individuals:
 - Shane Weinstein, President of ATU local #1575.
 - Bus Operator Francis Gleason
 - Bus Operator Matt Corbett
 - Bus Operator Tim Jacobsen
 - Bus Operator Andrew Sholin
 - Bus Operator Tyler Lorn
 - Bus Operator Brenda Sheppard
 - Bus Operator Jim Petersen
 - Bus Operator Citali Perez de Chavez
 - Bus Operator Aundre Bray

(Continued on the next page)

- Bus Operator Brian McVeigh
- Bus Operator Elwood Dominguez
- Bus Operator Rahman Natouf
- Bus Operator Kevin Collins
- Bus Operator Antonio da Camara Canto
- Bus Operator William Weber
- Bus Operator Rahman Natouf
- Bus Operator Stephen Ware
- Bus Operator Harjinder Singh

(Added 6/28/24)

A copy of the communication listed above is available upon request from the Office of the District Secretary.