District headquarters Golden Gate Bridge site Golden Gate Ferry Site Golden Gate Transit site
District Bridge Ferry Transit

Golden Gate Ferry >  Ferry Schedules
Time:

Golden Gate Ferry Schedules

No service Thanksgiving, Christmas, & New Year's Days

Larkspur / San Francisco Schedules

Sausalito / San Francisco Schedules

Giants Baseball Ferry Service

Ferry Fares

Ferry Terminal Locations

Holiday Service Calendar

Golden Gate Transit BUS Schedules

Printable PDF of Ferry Schedules: In effect thru September 28, 2014

 

ridesharepromo

 

 

Get Acrobat Reader To open PDF files

 

 

 

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2014-2015

 

 
Memorial Day, Monday, May 26, 2014
Holiday
Holiday
Independence Day, Friday, July 4, 2014
Holiday
Holiday
Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 1, 2014
Holiday
Holiday
Columbus Day, Monday, Oct. 13, 2014
Regular
Regular
Veterans Day, Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014
Regular
Regular
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014
NO SERVICE
Holiday
Day After Thanksgiving, Friday, Nov. 28, 2014
Larkspur - Modified Holiday
Sausalito - Holiday 
Regular
Christmas Eve, Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014
Holiday
Regular
Christmas Day, Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014
NO SERVICE
Holiday
Day After Christmas, Friday Dec. 26, 2014

Larkspur - Reduced Weekday
Sausalito - Holiday

Regular
New Year's Eve, Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014
Holiday
Regular
New Year's Day, Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015
NO SERVICE
Holiday
Day After New Year's Day, Friday Jan. 2, 2015

Larkspur - Reduced Weekday
Sausalito - Holiday

Regular
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, Jan. 19, 2015
Larkspur - Reduced Weekday
Sausalito - Holiday 
Regular
Presidents' Day, Monday, Feb. 16, 2015
Holiday
Holiday
Cesar Chavez Day, Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2015
Regular
Regular

Golden Gate Customer Service Center

LOCATION: San Rafael Transit Center (Platform D), 3rd & Hetherton Streets

HOURS: Mondays-Fridays: 7am - 6pm; Closed Weekends

Christmas Eve: 7am-11am & 1pm-5pm

CLOSED: New Year's, Presidents', Memorial, Independence, Thanksgiving, and Christmas Days

 

 

 

 


Home | Site Map | Normal Site | Site InfoNews Feed