District headquarters Golden Gate Bridge site Golden Gate Ferry Site Golden Gate Transit site
District Bridge Ferry Transit

Golden Gate Ferry >  Ferry Schedules
Time:

Golden Gate Ferry Schedules

No service Thanksgiving, Christmas, & New Year's Days

Larkspur / San Francisco Schedules

Sausalito / San Francisco Schedules

Giants Baseball Ferry Service

Ferry Fares

Ferry Terminal Locations

Holiday Service Calendar

Golden Gate Transit BUS Schedules

Printable PDF of Ferry Schedules:  Effective March 30 - June 21, 2015

 

ridesharepromo

 

 

Get Acrobat Reader To open PDF files

 

 

 

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2015

 

 
Cesar Chavez Day, Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2015
Regular
Regular
Memorial Day, Monday, May 25, 2015
Holiday
Holiday
Independence Day (observed), Friday, July 3, 2015
Holiday
Regular
Independence Day, Saturday, July 4, 2015
Weekend
Holiday
Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 7, 2015
Holiday
Holiday
Columbus Day, Monday, Oct. 12, 2015
Regular
Regular
Veterans Day, Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015
Regular
Regular
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov. 26, 2015
NO SERVICE
Holiday
Day After Thanksgiving, Friday, Nov. 27, 2015

 

Larkspur - Expanded Holiday

Sausalito - Holiday 

Modified Weekday

  • NO commute buses will operate (ie, Routes 2, 4, 8, 18, ...)
  • Marin Local routes will operate Weekday service
  • Basic service routes (Routes 10, 70, 101) will operate Weekday service
Christmas Eve, Thursday, Dec. 24, 2015

Larkspur - Expanded Holiday

Sausalito - Holiday

Regular
Christmas Day, Friday, Dec. 25, 2015
NO SERVICE
Holiday
New Year's Eve, Thursday, Dec. 31, 2015

Larkspur - Expanded Holiday

Sausalito - Holiday

Regular
New Year's Day, Friday, Jan. 1, 2016
NO SERVICE
Holiday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, Jan. 18, 2016

Larkspur - Expanded Holiday

Sausalito - Holiday 

Regular
Presidents' Day, Monday, Feb. 15, 2016
Holiday
Holiday

Golden Gate Customer Service Center

LOCATION: San Rafael Transit Center (Platform D), 3rd & Hetherton Streets

HOURS: Mondays-Fridays: 7am - 6pm; Closed Weekends

Christmas Eve: 7am-11am & 1pm-5pm

CLOSED: New Year’s, Presidents’, Memorial, Independence, Labor, Thanksgiving, and Christmas Days

 

 

 

 


Home | Site Map | Normal Site | Site InfoNews Feed