District headquarters Golden Gate Bridge site Golden Gate Ferry Site Golden Gate Transit site
District Bridge Ferry Transit

Golden Gate District >  News & Events
Time:

Updated November 5, 2015

Golden Gate Transit & Golden Gate Ferry Schedules
Weeks of Christmas & New Year's
Thru January 3, 2016

Golden Gate Transit Bus  |  Golden Gate Ferry

Golden Gate Transit BUS

Golden Gate Transit BUS

(Schedules page)

Customer Service Center

(call 511 & say "Golden Gate Transit")

Monday, December 21
Tuesday, December 22
Wednesday, December 23
Regular Weekday
7am to 6pm
Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24
Regular Weekday
(No Wave Shuttles)
7am to 11am
1pm to 5pm
Christmas Day, Friday, December 25
HOLIDAY SERVICE
CLOSED
Saturday, December 26
Saturday Service
CLOSED
Sunday, December 27
Sunday/Holiday Service
CLOSED
Monday, December 28
Tuesday, December 29
Wednesday, December 30
Regular Weekday
7am to 6pm
New Year's Eve, Thursday, December 31
Regular Weekday
(No Wave Shuttles)
7am to 6pm
New Year's Day, Friday, January 1
HOLIDAY SERVICE
CLOSED
Saturday, January 2
Saturday Service
CLOSED
Sunday, January 3
Sunday/Holiday Service
CLOSED

Golden Gate FERRY

Sausalito
Ferry

Larkspur
Ferry

Larkspur
Parking Fees in Effect?

Customer Service Center

(call 511 & say "Golden Gate Transit")

Monday, December 21
Tuesday, December 22
Wednesday, December 23
Regular Weekday
Regular Weekday
Yes
7am to 6pm
Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24
REDUCED SERVICE
(No Wave Shuttles)
Yes
7am to 11am
1pm to 5pm
Christmas Day, Friday, December 25
NO SERVICE
NO SERVICE
No
CLOSED

Saturday, December 26
Sunday, December 27

Weekend
Weekend
No
CLOSED
Monday, December 28
Tuesday, December 29
Wednesday, December 30
Regular Weekday
Regular Weekday
Yes
7am to 6pm
New Year's Eve, Thursday, December 31
REDUCED SERVICE
(No Wave Shuttles)
Yes
7am to 11am
1pm to 5pm
New Year's Day, Friday, January 1
NO SERVICE
NO SERVICE
No
CLOSED
Saturday, January 2
Sunday, January 3
Weekend
Weekend
No
CLOSED

 

Golden Gate Larkspur Ferry
REDUCED SERVICE
Thursday, Dec. 24 & Thursday, Dec. 31 ONLY

Depart

Larkspur

Arrive

San Francisco

Depart

San Francisco 

Arrive

Larkspur

4:49 am (Route 24 bus)

5:25 am (Financial District)

--
--

5:20 am (Route 97 bus)

5:58 am (Financial District)

--
--
7:00
7:30
7:35 am
8:05 am

8:20

8:50

--
--

9:30

10:30

--
--

11:40

12:30 pm

12:40 pm

1:30 pm

1:40 pm

2:30

3:45

 4:35

--
--

4:30

5:00

4:45

5:35

6:25

7:15

--
--

7:25

8:10

 

Golden Gate Sausalito Ferry
REDUCED SERVICE
Thursday, Dec. 24 & Thursday, Dec. 31 ONLY

Depart

Sausalito

Arrive

San Francisco

Depart

San Francisco 

Arrive

Sausalito

--
--
9:20 am
9:50 am
--
--
10:40
11:10

11:20 am

11:50 am

12:00 pm
12:30 pm

12:45 pm

1:15 pm

1:25
1:55

2:10

2:40

2:50

3:20

3:50

4:20

4:40

5:10

--
--

6:00

6:30

5:35

6:05

--
--
6:45
7:15
--
--


 

 

 

 

 


Home | Site Map | Normal Site | Site InfoNews Feed